Print this page
FLIP Skateboards

FLIP Skateboards Featured

02 Jul 2017

Founded in the UK in 1991 by Jeremy Fox, lan Deacon and Geoff Rowley, and moved to California in 1994.

The Flipteam make history through his videos during the years, especially from the Sorry trilogy. Nowadays still having one of the best team of all over the world, with young riders and real legends.

We are more than proud to have the historical brand in our family, and its a new era for FLIP Skateboards, coming back to Europe to manufacture Skateboards.

Team: Tom Penny, David Gonzales, Luan Oliveira, Arto Saari, Lance Mountain, Rune Glifberg, Bob Burnquist, Louie Lopez, Curren Caples, Alec Majerus, Matt Berger, Ben Nordberg (AM), Denny Pham (AM), Keegan Palmer (AM), Alexander Risvad (AM)

Rate this item
(0 votes)
Last modified on Tuesday, 04 July 2017 18:00